Participation in the exhibition

biofach2016

BIOFACH2016 GERMANY

Biofach is the leading international trade fair for the organic industry. The event is held in Nurnberg at Nurnberg Messe annually since 1990 and it is accompanied by the VIVANESS trade fair for certified natural cosmetics. Biofach is a dedicated event accepting only professional trade visitors and companies bringing huge success opportunities to all attending parties.

tokyo

ORGANIC EXPO JAPAN

10-12 February 2016

ORGANIC EXPO together with BIOFACH JAPAN – still the only organic trade show in Japan!

Total visitors for 3 days is 90,518 visitors.

gulfood2015Gulfood Manufacturing 2015

27 – 29 October 2015
Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre
Dubai, U.A.E.

anuga2015

ANUGA2015

The world´s leading food fair for the retail trade and the food service and catering market.

Numerous sources of inspiration across more than 280,000 sqm of exhibition area, pioneering trending topics, an attractive supporting programme and, of course, great business opportunities: all this awaited you at the leading international trade fair Anuga.

Around 160,000 trade visitors from 192 countries attended Anuga in Cologne from 10 to 14 October 2015.

ISOFAR2015

The ISOFAR 2015 - Organic Life, Science Meets the Public.

Goesan County, Chungbuk Province, Republic of Korea.
The ISOFAR 2015 Goesan International Organic Expo + Industry Fair is the largest organic event of 2015, which aims to promote sustainable agriculture and ecological life where People live in harmony with Nature.

header_eng_crRiga Food 2015

2-5 September 2015 we participated in the international “Riga Food” exhibition.

The biggest in the Baltics food industry fair “Riga Food” yearly outlines the trends of the food industry development, highlights novelties and presents a number of serious and trustable enterprises.

AGRO-2015

The XXVII International Agroindustrial exhibition «AGRO-2015» will be held on June 3-6, 2015 in Kyiv.
«Agro» is the largest agricultural exhibition of Eastern Europe, the most important state-level event in the AIC of Ukraine.

June 4, 2015 in the exhibition “AGRO-2015″ and “Organic-2015″. round table “Food security and safety of food – organic vector” on which our company was in the role of consultant rapporteur that the question of the processing and storage of organic products.

Internetional conference on the organic sector development in Central/Eastern, Central Asian and neighboring countries

5Conference_en_2015It is already the 5th of a series of conferences focusing on the organic sector development in Central/Eastern, Central Asian and neighboring countries. The conference took place in Kyiv (Ukraine) on 16-17 April 2015. It is organized by Organic Federation of Ukraine (Ukraine) and Organic Services GmbH (Germany). 

organic_logo

First National Forum – 2015
Strategic planning for the organic market in Ukraine


BIOFACH2015

The world exhibition of organic food in the Exhibition Centre Nuremberg.

biofach агролидер

InterAGRO 2014

is the largest in Ukraine exhibition covering agricultural machinery, equipment, new technologies and the latest achievements in the industry.

Agricultural Exhibition Expo Lviv 2014

ANUGA 2013

The world´s leading food fair for the retail trade and the food service
Anuga is the world’s largest and most important food and beverage fair — for new markets and target groups, for all the trends and themes and, above all, for first-rate contacts and business deals. Beginning on 5 October, 6,777 suppliers exhibited here in Cologne, representing a further increase on the figure for 2011. The fair occupied the entire exhibition centre, which is the fifth largest in the world. For the second time Group of Companies “FruktovyiSvit” & “Agrolider” was honored to be present at Anuga Fair 2013.

Trade Fair “Anuga” 2011

Anuga

Anuga

08-12.10.2011 a company “FruktovyiSvit” LTD had the honor to be presented on the largest international point-of-sale fair of “Anuga”  Hall 10.2 Aisle S092a

Food industry SIAL 2010

3

On October, 17-20, representatives of our company visited one of the biggest events in food industry and agriculture – SIAL exhibition in Paris, France.
Started in Paris, the world capital of gastronomy, SIAL has become the global brand for both, food and retail industries.

SIAL 2010 can be summed up in next suitable phrases: resultful business meetings, competitive food industries and the globalization of trade boosting the worldwide upturn. SIAL 2010 exhibition represented famous companies and new one, things which are popular and innovations in food industry.

On the exhibition we had many meetings with companies we are working with for a long period of time; also meetings with our new clients took place, we get acquitted with new companies and also made new contracts.

This year SIAL exhibition was held together with IPA World Food process exhibition. and it was fruitful to have a meeting there with Buhler company which we bought our Sortex machine from. We had consultations with specialists on Sortex machine and we are sure that will be able to satisfy our clients with even better quality than before.

What is the most important thing is to see that “Fruktovyi svit” LTD constantly remains active participant of European market. It was important to realize one more time that our products are known as high-quality goods and we can get good recommendations from main companies in food market.

 “Gulfood 2010″

In February 2010, «Fruktovyisvit» LTD together with partner-company «Trigon Gulf» FZCO took part in an annual exhibition «Gulfood», which was held in the exhibition center Dubai World Trade Center (Dubai, UAE). Our stand provided information on major groups of agricultural products, in which we specialize: cereal crops, oilseeds and essential oil plants, pulses, flour, cereals and products after processing.

Gulfood

Participation at the region’s largest exhibition of food and filling equipment opened a number of broad prospects for the markets of the Persian Gulf, Middle East, Asia and Africa. As you know, the Gulf countries import the bulk of agricultural products (90%). The companies of UAE is very active in the field of food trade, the share of re-export to other countries in this part of the world increases every year.

In the course of the exhibition were held over 150 meetings with representatives of companies from the above countries that have expressed interest in working on these or other positions of the product range of « Fruktovyi svit » LTD and «Trigon Gulf »FZCO.

Quality agricultural products, non-GMO modified, without preservatives, dyes and food additives are very popular with our customers not only in this region but also worldwide.
The ability to eliminate intermediaries in international food market that makes products cheaper and allows to meet the needs of the end buyer due to a direct dialogue is undeniable advantage of partnership between « Fruktovyi svit » LTD and «Trigon Gulf» FZCO, which attracts buyers.

Участие в международных выставках

biofach2016

BIOFACH2016 GERMANY

Выставка BioFach проводится с 1990 года ежегодно. Выставочный бренд BioFach представлен международными ежегодными выставками натуральных продуктов и товаров в Японии (г. Токио), США (г. Вашингтон), Бразилии (г. Рио-де-Жанейро).

Выставки серии BioFach проходят под патронажем международной федерации IFOAM (International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements).

tokyo

ORGANIC EXPO JAPAN

10-12 February 2016

ORGANIC EXPO together with BIOFACH JAPAN – still the only organic trade show in Japan!

Total visitors for 3 days is 90,518 visitors.

gulfood2015Gulfood Manufacturing 2015

27 – 29 October 2015
Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre
Dubai, U.A.E.

anuga2015

ANUGA2015

Всемирная продовольственная ярмарка для розничной торговли, общественного питания и ресторанного рынка, 280,000 кв.м выставочной площади, пионерские тренды, поддерживающие программы и, конечно же, большие возможности для бизнеса.
Около 160,000 посетителей из 192 стран приняли участие Anuga в Кельне с 10 по 14 октября 2015 года.

ISOFAR2015

The ISOFAR 2015 - Органическая жизнь, Наука и общественность.

Провинция Чунгбук, Республика Корея.
ISOFAR +2015 Гансан Международная Органическая Выставка является крупнейшим органическим событием 2015 года. Направлена на содействие устойчивому развитию сельского хозяйства и экологической жизни, где люди живут в гармонии с природой.

header_eng_crRiga Food 2015

2-5 сентября 2015 мы приняли участие в 20-ой юбилейной выставке “Riga Food”.

Широчайшая продовольственная выставка в странах Балтии “Riga Food” ежегодно обозначает развитие отрасли в целом, выделяет новинки и предоставляет возможность знакомства с серьезными и надежными отраслевыми предприятиями.

АГРО-2015

3-6 июня 2015 состоялась XXVII Международная агропромышленная выставка «АГРО-2015» , которая по праву заслуживает всемирного признания уже много лет.
«АГРО» — крупнейшая агропромышленная выставка Восточной Европы, важнейшее общегосударственное мероприятие в АПК Украины. 

На нашем стенде было представлено зерноочистное болгарское оборудование Elica-Elevator.

Также, 4 июня 2015 в рамках выставки «АГРО-2015» и «Органик-2015» состоялся круглый стол «Продовольственная безопасность и безопасность продовольствия — органический вектор», на котором наша компания была в роли консультанта по вопросу переработки и хранения органической продукции.

Пятая международная конференция «Развитие органического сектора в Центральной/Восточной Европе и странах Центральной Азии».

5Conference_en_2015Компания Фруктовый мир спонсор и участник конференции.
Конференция была организована Федерацией органического движения Украины и компанией «Organic Services GmbH» (Германия) и стала местом для делового общения, обретения знакомств с новыми партнерами и налаживания торговых связей.

Подробнее о конференции.

organic_logo

Первый национальный Форум – 2015
Стратегическое планирование развития органического рынка Украины


Презентация:  Государственная поддержка органического сельскохозяйственного производства

BIOFACH2015

Мировая выставка органических продуктов питания в  выставочном центре Нюрнберга.

biofach агролидер

Киев ИнтерАГРО 2014

крупнейшая выставка мирового научного и производственного опыта воплощенного в современные машины и оборудование.

X юбилейная сельскохозяйственная выставка Expo Lviv 2014.

Anuga 2013

- крупнейшая, международная выставка готовых продуктов питания и напитков.Организатором Anuga выступает KoelnmesseGmbH. Выставка Anuga — самая большая и важная в мире профильная торговая ярмарка. Группа  компаний «Фруктовый мир» и «Агролидер» уже во второй раз имела честь быть представленной на выставке Anuga 2013.

Торговая ярмарка «Anuga» 2011

Anuga Anuga

08-12.10.2011 компания ООО «Фруктовый мир» имела честь быть представленной на крупнейшей международной торговой ярмарке “Anuga” Холл 10.2 стенд С092а

Выставка пищевой промышленности SIAL

3
17-20 октября представители нашей компании посетили одно из крупнейших событий в сфере пищевой промышленности и сельского хозяйства – выставку SIAL в Париже (Франция).
Впервые проведенная в Париже, мировой столицей гастрономии, выставка SIAL стала глобальным брендом как для пищевой промышленности, так и для розничной торговли.

В целом, SIAL 2010 можно охарактеризовать в следующих фразах: результативные деловые встречи, конкурентоспособные пищевые индустрии и глобализация стремительно растущей во всем мире торговли. На выставке SIAL 2010 были представлены давно известные, а также новые компании, популярная продукция  и новинки пищевой промышленности.

На выставке мы встречались с компаниями, с которыми работаем уже не первый год; а также с нашими новыми клиентами. Результатом этих встреч стало подписание новых контрактов.

В этом году выставка SIAL была проведена совместно с Всемирной выставкой товаров, технологий и услуг для пищевой промышленности IPA. Такое сочетание оказалось довольно плодотворным, т.к. дало нам возможность встретится и провести консультации со специалистами компании Buhler, у которой мы покупали оборудование Sortex. Теперь мы уверены, что сможем предоставить нашим клиентам еще лучшее качество, чем раньше.

Но самое главное, мы увидели, что ООО «Фруктовый мир» был и остается активным участником европейского рынка. Важно было еще раз убедится в том, что наша продукция известна как высококачественная и мы можем получить хорошие рекомендации от ведущих компаний на продовольственном рынке.

Выставка «Gulfood 2010″

В феврале 2010 года ООО «Фруктовый мир» совместно с компанией-партнером «TrigonGulf» FZCO приняла участие в ежегодной выставке «Gulfood», которая проводилась в выставочном центре DubaiWorldTradeCenter (Дубаи, ОАЭ). Наш стенд представлял информацию по основным группам сельскохозяйственной продукции, на которой мы специализируемся.

Gulfood

Участие в крупнейшей в регионе выставке продуктов питания и фасовочного оборудования открыло ряд широких перспектив для работы на рынках Персидского залива, Ближнего Востока, Азии и Африки. Как известно, страны залива импортируют основную часть сельскохозяйственной продукции (более 90%). При этом компании ОАЭ очень активны в сфере торговли продуктами питания; доля реэкспорта в другие страны этой части мира с каждым годом увеличивается.
В ходе проведения выставки состоялось более 150 встреч с представителями компаний из вышеперечисленных стран, которые высказали заинтересованность в сотрудничестве по тех или иных позициях из продуктового ряда ООО «Фруктовый мир» и «Trigon Gulf» FZCO.

Качественная сельскохозяйственная продукция, не ГМО модифицированная, без консервантов, красителей и пищевых добавок пользуется широкой популярностью среди покупателей не только в этом регионе, но и по всему миру.

Неоспоримым преимуществом партнерства  ООО «Фруктовый мир» и «Trigon Gulf» FZCO, которое привлекает потенциальных покупателей является возможность исключить посредничество в работе на международном рынке продуктов питания, что значительно удешевляет продукцию и позволяет более полно удовлетворить потребности конечного потребителя благодаря прямому диалогу.