“Fruktovyisvit LLC” is a Ukrainian company with more than 10 years experience in the field of producing, processing and distribution of agricultural products, during which we gained valuable experience and a great amount of business relations both with Ukrainian and foreign companies. Our company is an active participant of international trading activity.
We provide customers with high quality products without the preservatives, colouring agents and food additives using only the best gifts of Ukrainian lands.
Our company has the necessary material and technical basis, which includes office premises, laboratory, and complexes on refinement, reprocessing and packaging of the oilseeds. Besides in the 2012th we started the cereals production (whole and split peas and hulled millet).
The priority of our company is the guarantee of products quality. The employees of the company supervise all stages from the production to the delivery of the product to the buyer. We always guarantee the high quality of our products. The efforts of the employees and the authority of the company in our customers allow us to annually increase the volumes of sales and attract new customers from all over the world.

Our permanent business partners are the companies from Germany, Austria, Poland, the Czech Republic, Greece, the Netherlands, Hungary, Finland, France, Belgium, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Bulgaria, Romania, Slovakia, Macedonia and other countries.

ООО “Фруктовый Свит” — украинская компания, имеющая 10-тилетний опыт в сфере изготовления, переработки и дистрибуции продуктов питания, на протяжении которых был приобретен бесценный опыт и большое количество деловых связей, как с украинскими, так и с зарубежными компаниями. Наша компания является активным участником международной торговой деятельности.
Мы обеспечиваем потребителей высококачественными продуктами без консервантов, красителей и пищевых добавок, используя только лучшие дары украинских земель.
Наша компания обладает необходимой материально-технической базой, куда входят офисные помещения, лаборатория,  комплексы по очистке, доработке и фасовке семян масличных культур. Кроме того, в 2012-ом году, мы начали производить крупы (горох целый и колотый, пшено).
Приоритет нашей компании — гарантия качества продукции. Сотрудники фирмы контролируют все этапы от производства и до доставки товара покупателю.мы всегда гарантируем высокое качество нашей продукции. Усилия сотрудников и авторитет компании у наших клиентов позволяют нам ежегодно увеличивать объемы продаж и привлекать новых покупателей со всего мира.

Нашими постоянными деловыми партнерами являются компании Германии, Австрии, Польши, Чехии, Греции, Нидерландов, Венгрии и других стран.